+7 (343) 226-06-04
Russia
You are from Russia?

In short, then…

We develop and produce sites aimed at developing motor and motor skills. Our complexes involve in an active game, charge with self-confidence and help children communicate with each other.

The result of our work is a comfortable living environment for the whole family

Our playgrounds in the photogallery

Mission

Twenty years ago, the Russian family looked like this - two kids, mom and dad. Ten years ago there were two children and a mother, and my dad devoted his free time to business. Now usually two kids are on their own, and father and mother are behind tablets or phones in different corners of the room. Technologies have replaced education and contacts. Everyone has become self-sufficient: friends and entertainment are now on a flat screen and our children absorb this way of life as a sponge from early life.

Parents now solve the problem of a childish whim, sitting the child in front of a flat screen with cartoons. It is much easier to buy yourself one hour of peace, while the child is busy with the next gadget, rather than borrowing it by reading a books and walking in the yard.

Yes, and when there is time, if we work all the time 10 hours a day, then another 2 hours stand in traffic jams. As a result, education is built on the principle of "avoiding the irritant," and not "develop the right".

However successful we might be, children are our main project. Only respect, sincere support of their interests, and not seclusion from early childhood in four walls behind computer games will help to form a correct system of values, to develop mental and physical potential. So, sometimes it's better to remove the tablet and get your favorite book, or just go for a walk together on the street or play soccer. And that walks were interesting, developing and safe, we will help.

Technology should help, not replace parenting

Take time to the child — walk with it

And for the walk to turn out to be interesting, developing and safe we ​​will help.

Security and Technology

Our main priority is security. When designing children`s playgrounds, the ND engineers take into account existing standards and safety standards. All products comply with GOST, technical regulations of the Eurasian Union and passed the international certification of TUV.

Gaps and joints between the elements of the equipment are designed so as to prevent the build-up of the limbs, trunk and head of the child, while the design will not allow it to roll over or fall out. The possibility of adult access has been developed in circumstances that require help to the child.

Towers, slides and passages have heights of 750, 900, 1100 and 1480 mm, which corresponds to all age groups of children. Design solutions prevent children under 3 years of age from accessing equipment designed for older children.

Production

Our production is highly automated technological areas that ensure the quality of elements playgrounds. We apply software design and computer support of the production process, which helps us to reduce almost to zero the violations in the production cycle, to observe the quality and to precisely control the timing. The average production time of the sites is 20-30 working days, plus 2-3 days for delivery and 1-2 days for installation.

20-30 days Production
2-3 days Delivery
1-2 days Installation

Photos from production

Delivery of equipment

The equipment is delivered as components and elements in a collapsible form. The components are stacked on pallets, and packed in a shrink film, all strapped with a packing tape. Packaging simplifies loading, transportation and subsequent processing, and also reduces costs when delivering cargo.

Each product
is accompanied by a technical passport

The product passport contains:
  • Basic information and technical data
  • Safe operation rules
  • Inspection, maintenance and installation instructions
  • Delivery list
All accessories are numbered in accordance with the picking list and installation instructions, which makes the installation simple and intuitive.

Если вкратце, то…

Мы разрабатываем и производим площадки, нацеленные на развитие моторных и двигательных навыков. Наши комплексы вовлекают в активную игру, заряжают уверенностью в себе и помогают детям общаться друг с другом.

Результат нашей работы — комфортная среда обитания для всей семьи

Наши площадки в фотогалерее

Миссия

Двадцать лет назад российская семья выглядела так — двое детишек, мама и папа. Десять лет назад остались двое детишек и мама, а папа посвятил свободное время бизнесу. Теперь обычно двое детишек сами по себе, а папа и мама за планшетами или в телефонах в разных углах комнаты. Технологии заменили воспитание и контакты. Каждый стал самодостаточным: друзья и развлечения теперь на плоском экране и такой образ жизни наши дети впитывают в себя как губка с ранних лет жизни.

Родители теперь решают проблему детского каприза, усаживая ребёнка перед плоским экраном с мультиками. Гораздо проще купить себе один час спокойствия, пока дитя возится с очередным гаджетом, нежели занимать его чтением книг и прогулками во дворе.

Да и когда есть время, если мы всё время работаем по 10 часов в сутки, потом ещё 2 часа стоим в пробках. В результате воспитание строится по принципу «избежать раздражителя», а не «развивать нужное».

Как бы успешно мы не работали, дети — главный наш проект. Только уважение, искренняя поддержка их интересов, а не затворничество с раннего детства в четырёх стенах за компьютерными играми помогут сформировать правильную систему ценностей, развить умственный и физический потенциал. Так что в иной раз лучше убрать планшетник и достать любимую книжку, а то и просто вместе прогуляться на улице или поиграть в футбол. А чтобы прогулки были интересными, развивающими и безопасными, поможем мы.

Технологии должны помогать, а не заменять воспитание

Уделите время ребенку — погуляйте с ним

А чтобы прогулка получилась интересной, развивающей и безопасной поможем мы.

Безопасность и технологии

Наш главный приоритет — безопасность. При проектировании детских площадок инженеры «Наш Двор» принимают к исполнению существующие стандарты и нормы безопасности. Вся продукция соответствует ГОСТ, техническим регламентам Евразийского союза и прошла международную сертификацию TUV.

Промежутки и стыки между элементами оборудования разработаны так, чтобы не допустить застревания конечностей, туловища и головы ребёнка, при этом конструкция не даст ему перевернуться или выпасть. Проработана возможность доступа взрослого при обстоятельствах, требующих посторонней помощи ребёнку.

Башни, горки и переходы имеют высоты 750, 900, 1100 и 1480 мм, что соответствует всем возрастным группам детей. Проектные решения предотвращают доступ детей младше 3-х лет к оборудованию, предназначенному для старших детей.

Производство

Наше производство — это высокоавтоматизированные технологические участки, обеспечивающие качество элементов детских площадок. Мы применяем программное проектирование и компьютерное сопровождение производственного процесса, что помогает нам свести практически к нулю нарушения в производственном цикле, соблюсти качество и с высокой точностью контролировать сроки. Средний срок изготовления площадок составляет 20–30 рабочих дней, плюс 2–3 дня на доставку и 1–2 дня на монтаж.

В соответствии с пунктом 6 статьи 15 федерального закона № 426-ФЗ от 28.12.2013 публикуем сводные данные о результатах проведения специальной оценки условий труда в части установления классов условий труда на рабочих местах и перечня мероприятий по улучшению условий труда работников.

20-30 дней Производство
2-3 дня Доставка
1-2 дня Монтаж

Фотографии с производства

Поставка оборудования

Оборудование поставляется как комплектующие и элементы в разборном виде. Составные части уложены на поддоны, и упакованы в термоусадочную плёнку, все стянуто упаковочной лентой. Упаковка упрощает погрузку, транспортировку и последующую обработку, а также снижает издержки при доставке груза.

К каждому изделию
прилагается технический паспорт

Паспорт изделия содержит:
  • Основные сведения и технические данные
  • Правила безопасной эксплуатации
  • Инструкции по осмотру, обслуживанию и монтажу
  • Комплектовочную ведомость
Все комплектующие пронумерованы в соответствии с комплектовочной ведомостью и монтажной инструкцией, что делает установку простой и интуитивно понятной.